Contact Us

Our Staff

Steve St. John

Civic Complex Administrator
205-620-6448
Sstjohn@pelhamalabama.gov

Michelle Pirkle

Banquet Manager 
205-620-6449
MPirkle@pelhamalabama.gov

Taylor Kelley

Director of Operations
205-620-6448
tkelley@pelhamalabama.gov

Susie Gray

Director of Skating
205-620-6448 x 265
SGray@pelhamalabama.gov
linktr.ee/PelhamIce

Josh Harris

Director of Hockey
205-620-6448 x 258
JHarris@pelhamalabama.gov
pelhamhockey.net

Andy Linton

Director of Food and Beverage
Executive Chef
205-620-6448 x 264
ALinton@pelhamalabama.gov

Ashley Deavers 

Pro Shop Manager
Skate Technician
205-620-6261
ADeavers@pelhamalabama.gov

Robert Wriston

Concessions Manager
205-620-6448
RWriston@pelhamalabama.gov

Jared Bradley

Event Manager
205-620-6448
JBradley@pelhamalabama.gov

Karen Downs

Box Office Manager
205-620-6448
KDowns@pelhamalabama.gov